We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Ladbroke Parish Council

Ladbroke Parish Council is the first tier of Local Government operating within the village. The Parish Council is made up of five Councillors, who all volunteer to carry out the role and the Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer.

The Parish Council meets on the second Wednesday of the month, on a bi-monthly basis. (May, July, September, November, January, and March).

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Jackie Chapman

Post: 12 St Michaels Close, Ufton, Leamington Spa, CV33 9PA

Telephone: (01926) 716191

Email: [email protected]

Councillors (listed alphabetically)

Surname First name Phone
email Role Photo
















Parish Councillors Roles and Responsibilities

As Ladbroke Parish Council is so small, all matters go to the full Council, there are no sub committees.

Ladbroke Parish Councillors Declaration of Interests

Parish Councillors must declare any disclosable pecuniary interests as defined in regulations made by the Secretary of State.

You can find details of the interests which Councillors have registered by visiting our page on Stratford District Councils website

Members Code of Conduct

A new Code of Conduct for Councillors was adopted by Ladbroke Parish Council on 12th October 2022. This is called the LGA Model Councillor Code of Conduct (opens in new tab) which is accompanied by its own Guidance