We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Cllr attendance at meetings

All meetings take place in Ladbroke Village Hall, Banbury Road, Ladbroke, CV47 2BY and start at 7.45 pm

Wednesday 12th July 2023

Wednesday 13th September 2023

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024 (Annual Parish Council Meeting and Parish Council Meeting)

Wednesday 10th July 2024


Name % Attendance Expected Present

Val Copley



Erika Kemp



Martin Neal



Judy Groves



Carl Holloway